Skip Navigation

Staff and Programs List

You can email the Arts Commission staff at the Culture Center. You can call us at 304-558-0240.

Renée Margocee
Barbara Smoot
Grants Coordinator
Debbie Rainey Haught
Cultural Facilities Grant Coordinator and ADA and Section 504 Coordinator
Community Arts Coordinator
Jim Wolfe
Arts in Education Coordinator
Robin L. Jones
Administrative Secretary
Elizabeth A. Yeager
Individual Artist Coordinator