Skip Navigation

Staff List

You can email the Arts Commission staff at the Culture Center. You can call us at 304-558-0240.

Lance Schrader
Jack O’Hearn
Community Arts Coordinator
Jenna Green
Cultural Facilities Grant Coordinator and ADA and Section 504 Coordinator
Jim Wolfe
Arts in Education Coordinator
Elizabeth A. Yeager
Individual Artist Coordinator
Barbara Smoot
Grants Coordinator
Administrative Secretary