West Virginia Osteopathic Society

Parkersburg Sentinel
June 14, 1902


An organization of Osteopaths was formed today at the home of Dr. W. E. Ely on Juliana street which will be known as the West Virginia Osteopathic Society.

The following officers were elected: President, Dr. W. E. Ely, of Parkersburg; vice president, Dr. Fannie Seaman, of Huntington; secretary and treasurer, Dr. W. A. Fletcher, of Clarksburg; trustees, Dr. A. J. Doneghy, of Wheeling, Dr. W. J. Seaman, of Huntington, Dr. Lee Lemaster, of Fairmont, and Drs. W. E. and A. L. Ely, of Parkersburg.

Health and Medicine

West Virginia Archives and History