Skip
Navigation

2014 History Bowl Schedule


Regional Competitions

Region I
Saturday, February 8, 2014 Summers Middle School
Results

Region II
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Milton Middle School
Results

Region III
Friday, February 21, 2014 -- The Culture Center
Results

Region IV
Friday, February 7, 2014 Summersville Middle School
Results

Region V
Saturday, February 1, 2014 Pleasants County Middle School
Results

Region VI
Friday, January 31, 2014 West Virginia Independence Hall
Results

Region VII
Saturday, March 1, 2014 Bridgeport Middle School
Results

Region VIII
Friday, February 28, 2014 Romney Middle School
Results

Play-In
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - Lewis County High School
Results

West Virginia History Bowl Championship 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Agenda      Bracket


For more information about the History Bowl, contact Debra Basham at (304) 558-0230.


West Virginia History Bowl

West Virginia Archives and History