Skip
Navigation

2017 History Bowl Schedule


Regional Competitions

Region I
Pineville Middle School, Saturday, February 11, 2017
Results

Region II
Barboursville Middle School, Saturday, March 4, 2017
Results

Region III
The Culture Center, Friday, February 10, 2017
Results

Region IV
Fayetteville High School, Saturday, February 25, 2017
Results

Region V
Jackson Middle School, Saturday, February 4, 2017
Results

Region VI
West Virginia Independence Hall, Friday, February 17, 2017
Results

Region VII
Robert L. Bland Middle School, Saturday, February 18, 2017
Results

Region VIII
East Hardy Middle School, Friday, March 3, 2017
Results

Play-In
Buckhannon-Upshur High School, Saturday, March 18, 2017

West Virginia History Bowl Championship 2017

The Culture Center Charleston, Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Applications for 2017 Regional Competitions


For more information about the History Bowl, contact Matt McGrew at Matt.McGrew@wv.gov or (304) 558-0230.


West Virginia History Bowl

West Virginia Archives and History