Skip
Navigation

2019 History Bowl Schedule


Regional Competitions

Region I
Pineville Middle School, Saturday, February 9, 2019

Region II
Milton Middle School, Saturday, February 23, 2019

Region III
The Culture Center, Friday, February 8, 2019

Region IV
Fayetteville High School, Saturday, March 2, 2019

Region V
Ripley Middle School, Saturday, February 2, 2019

Region VI
West Virginia Independence Hall, Friday, February 15, 2019

Region VII
Robert L. Bland Middle School, Saturday, February 16, 2019

Region VIII
Mountain Ridge Middle School, Friday, March 1, 2019

Play-In
Buckhannon-Upshur High School, Saturday, March 16, 2019

West Virginia History Bowl Championship 2019

The Culture Center Charleston, Tuesday, April 30, 2019


Applications for 2019 Regional Competitions


For more information about the History Bowl, contact Matt McGrew at Matt.McGrew@wv.gov or (304) 558-0230.


West Virginia History Bowl

West Virginia Archives and History